Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ebony Brown

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Brown
"Janell Explained and answered all my Questions, & Made the process quick & Easy."

Raelyn Lilly-Riley

February 22, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Raelyn Lilly-Riley
"He was very helpful and professional."

Michie Calderon

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michie Calderon
"Very prompt, detailed and efficient service. Elizabeth is very professional and is always helpful!"

joyce a odom

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joyce a odom
"Easy to gain access to."

Charisse Mills

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charisse Mills
"The best he knows his the business well !!"

Angela Dudley

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Dudley
"Gil Edmond handles several of my insurance policies. He is very professional and manages my insurance needs."

ToooCyberQuizzy Music

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ToooCyberQuizzy Music
"Ja’Nell was so helpful. Very respectful & I’d definitely recommend for a friend‼️"

Gary finley

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary finley
"Gilbert is always attentive to my concerns. Very knowledgeable and extremely thorough. Proud to have him as my agent…"

Janie Collins

January 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Janie Collins
"Great service rep."

Luis Guardado

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Guardado
"(Translated by Google) Elizabeth is very attentive, fast, and efficient. Working with her is a pleasure. (Original) Elizabeth es muy atenta, rápida, y eficaz. Trabajar con ella es un placer."

Evon Sheppard

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evon Sheppard
"Mr. Gilbert Edmond, has been a truly helpful, patient and understanding agent.When ever I have needed him to review material he calmly reviews it again without being upset."

Jimmie Simmons

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmie Simmons
"Wonderful Help Great Customer Service!!!!!"

Crown Jewels

December 8, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Crown Jewels
"We have been with Gil for over 12 years and they have great customer service!"

Thats So Sunshine

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thats So Sunshine
"I had a great experience so kind an patient an my mom talks about how she is really good and patient with her also an explains everything to you really nice👍👍👍"

Cristian

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian
"Nice and professional crew!"

Tray Park

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tray Park
"Ja’Nell Sneed is excellent to work with. She is always attentive, patient and extremely professional when I call for assistance. She represents State Farm in the most efficient way possible! Kudos to the team!"

T Williams

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T Williams
"I've been with State Farm's Gil Edmond branch for 11 years. His team is the best. They've helped me with my car insurance, homeowners, and now renters insurance."

Tina Rembert

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Rembert
"The Rep. And I had a long conversation about coverages and all my questions were answered great Experience"

Nicole Boyd

October 13, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Nicole Boyd
"I left Statefarm because this agent overstepped his boundaries. He was unprofessional making suggestions he had no right making. I was with this agent for years."

La Ov

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by La Ov
"Best agent I've come across. Truly cares about the client."

Sharon Hiner

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Hiner
"Very good insurance company had about two claims and was take care the next day. Got a new SUV, my agent [Gill Edmond) found a way to save me money on that insurance too."

REG

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by REG
"Thank you for your service... Janel has been great help, she is definitely a blessing."

Billy Craig Jr

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Craig Jr
"Gil Edmonds office is full of knowledgeable and helpful individuals that go out of their way to service their clients. Elizabeth especially!"

Portia Cowen

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Portia Cowen
"Gil is amazing, he works with you to find the best fit for your budget."

Tammy J730

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy J730
"Gilbert is a great agent. He’s very thorough, responds promptly and very informative"