Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nichelle Weathers

Nichelle Weathers

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichelle Weathers
"Gilbert has been my agent for many years. He has always provided excellent customer service. Gilbert takes the time to remember his clients and their individual needs/situations. If a client has a need that is not within his area of expertise, he provides qualified referrals. I highly recommend his agency."
Profile photo of Ame Blidee

Ame Blidee

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ame Blidee
"State Farm is understanding, helpful and affordable. I would truly recommend them."
Profile photo of Bertha Jiménez

Bertha Jiménez

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Jiménez
"Estoy muy agradecida con el servicio que me an dado en State Farm, principalmente la señorita Elizabeth, siempre a sido muy amable y respetuosa al contestar mis preguntas, me da los mejores precios en mi póliza, es una persona muy amable y profesional recomiendo sin duda excelente servicio muchas gracias !!"
Profile photo of Ricikkippia Clincy

Ricikkippia Clincy

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricikkippia Clincy
"Great customer service always courteous and professional"
Profile photo of Pia H.

Pia H.

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pia H.
"Ja’Nell is simply excellent. She is thoughtful and considers our needs for both insurance and financial services. I have been with State Farm for decades, but Gil Edmond and his staff provide the most attentive and excellent service we have experienced."
Profile photo of CASSANDRA

CASSANDRA

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CASSANDRA
"I have been a client with Gil Edmond for sometime now, He & his staff has always been beyond helpful in taking the extra steps, Regardless if its an inquiry I have or updates to new offers, Imyself was referred to Him & I have referred him to others, he has repeatly beat out other insurance companies in quotes on several occassions."
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Sotelo

Juan Carlos Sotelo

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos Sotelo
"Hoy hablé con Joselin Y fue muy amable su trato me ayudó mucho para solucionar mis dudas acerca de mis pagos."
Profile photo of Josh Orler

Josh Orler

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Orler
"Gil was great and office was very friendly."
Profile photo of BRYAN HOWARD

BRYAN HOWARD

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRYAN HOWARD
"Great people to do business with always with a smile"
Profile photo of Emily Covarrubias

Emily Covarrubias

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Covarrubias
"Jocelyn Ochoa was very helpful. She explained my quotes in full detail and answered all my questions. Will definitely be calling her again!"
Profile photo of M Abazi

M Abazi

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Abazi
"I had a fantastic experience with Jocelyn They were incredibly helpful, explaining all the details clearly and ensuring I found the right coverage. Jocelyn professionalism and care really stood out. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of mike cole

mike cole

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike cole
"Gil has been my agent, for a while now, and he,s spot on!!!. Knowledgeable, and patient. I give gilbert edmond a five star . 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Joy Lee Jeffreys

Joy Lee Jeffreys

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Lee Jeffreys
"Helpful, friendly, professional, and courteous. Gives good advice."
Profile photo of Jannise Childs

Jannise Childs

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jannise Childs
"So far the process has been great. I can say Mr. Edmond responds promptly and addressed all my questions."
Profile photo of Maribel

Maribel

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel
"Jocelyn fue muy servicial y profesional al ayudarme a obtener el mejor precio para mi seguro de hogar y de automóvil. Ella hizo que el proceso fuera súper rápido y fácil. Definitivamente la recomendaré an amigos y familiares!!"
Profile photo of Sr od

Sr od

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sr od
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of tou times

tou times

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tou times
"Ms Janell was super helpful in finding me the best rates for my auto insurance. Very patient and professional, I loved her customer service she was energetic , kind and made sure she answered all my questions. I will be referring my friends and family!"
Profile photo of liney gladis ledesma garcia

liney gladis ledesma garcia

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by liney gladis ledesma garcia
"Elizabeth was very helpful she answered all of my questions and gave me a good deal on my insurance. She was very nice and polite. Great experiencie with her"
Profile photo of Beverly Railey

Beverly Railey

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Railey
"Your were professional and made the paperwork process effortless. Thank you for help in getting the documents together."
Profile photo of LaVerne Moseley

LaVerne Moseley

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaVerne Moseley
"Ms. Elizabeth Calderon-Duran was very professional and knowledgeable in assisting with my insurance needs. I would highly recommend her to family and friends. Great, smooth experience in changing my previous carrier. Thank you."
Profile photo of Lauren F

Lauren F

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren F
"I am very glad to be with State Farm and even happier to work with Gil Edmond and associates. Everyone is very helpful and personable and they Get The Job Done EVERYTIME!"
Profile photo of russell brown

russell brown

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by russell brown
"I was highly satisfied with the service I received from this agent and highly recomend him."
Profile photo of Laurie A. Doll

Laurie A. Doll

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie A. Doll
"I was really inpressed as you explained the various types of insurance's the types that will be good for what age a person is, also a person can possibly still be covered after missing/lapsing payment. I plan on reaching out to you soon, Mr. Edmond."
Profile photo of Indira Sutherland

Indira Sutherland

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Indira Sutherland
"This office is very professional and I was very satisfied with the quality of service I was provided"
Profile photo of Aneshia Johnson

Aneshia Johnson

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aneshia Johnson
"I always have a good experience everyone is so polite and courteous, looking out for your best interest. Thank you guys for yal help"