Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gil Edmond

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gil Edmond

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ToooCyberQuizzy Music

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ja’Nell was so helpful. Very respectful & I’d definitely recommend for a friend‼️"

Gary finley

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gilbert is always attentive to my concerns. Very knowledgeable and extremely thorough. Proud to have him as my agent…"

Janie Collins

January 12, 2023

4  out of  5
"Great service rep."

Luis Guardado

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Elizabeth is very attentive, fast, and efficient. Working with her is a pleasure. (Original) Elizabeth es muy atenta, rápida, y eficaz. Trabajar con ella es un placer."

Evon Sheppard

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mr. Gilbert Edmond, has been a truly helpful, patient and understanding agent.When ever I have needed him to review material he calmly reviews it again without being upset."

Jimmie Simmons

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Help Great Customer Service!!!!!"

Crown Jewels

December 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"We have been with Gil for over 12 years and they have great customer service!"

Thats So Sunshine

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience so kind an patient an my mom talks about how she is really good and patient with her also an explains everything to you really nice👍👍👍"

Cristian

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and professional crew!"

Tray Park

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ja’Nell Sneed is excellent to work with. She is always attentive, patient and extremely professional when I call for assistance. She represents State Farm in the most efficient way possible! Kudos to the team!"

Terrell Williams

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm's Gil Edmond branch for 11 years. His team is the best. They've helped me with my car insurance, homeowners, and now renters insurance."

Tina Rembert

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Rep. And I had a long conversation about coverages and all my questions were answered great Experience"

Nicole Boyd

October 13, 2022

2  out of  5
"I left Statefarm because this agent overstepped his boundaries. He was unprofessional making suggestions he had no right making. I was with this agent for years."

La Ov

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent I've come across. Truly cares about the client."

Sharon Hiner

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good insurance company had about two claims and was take care the next day. Got a new SUV, my agent [Gill Edmond) found a way to save me money on that insurance too."

REG

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your service... Janel has been great help, she is definitely a blessing."

Billy Craig Jr

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gil Edmonds office is full of knowledgeable and helpful individuals that go out of their way to service their clients. Elizabeth especially!"

Portia Cowen

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gil is amazing, he works with you to find the best fit for your budget."

Tammy J730

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gilbert is a great agent. He’s very thorough, responds promptly and very informative"

Sherry Chambers

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with JaNell Sneed (Gil Edmond). My wishes and needs were met with understanding and professionalism. I highly recommend using this agent's office. S. Chambers"

Kiarri N

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"JaNell is always so kind and helpful when I call in the office. The process is always very smooth and simple. I love the customer service here which is why I’ve been a customer for so long."

Dashawn Owens

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company best prices"

ChiTownT One

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Edmonds answered my call personally on Easter weekend. That was my first pleasant surprise. I told him we sustained damage to our property during the recent wind storm that hit our area. He was fully engaged and understood my immediate need. My second pleasant surprise was that he was able to recommend a path forward to making a claim and getting the repairs. My third pleasant surprise was that he also recommended ways to reduce our insurance costs while providing greater coverage. He has been my agent for quite a while but we have not talked to each other much. This could be the beginning of a beautiful relationship."

Bartholomew Walker

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
""Great"!!!!"

Chanel Robinson

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Edmond was a pure joy to work with and gain knowledgeable insight regarding the different policies offered by State Farm. Mr. Edmond was patient, answered my questions and was able to show comparison as to why certain products would be in my best interest. Feeling confident speaking with Mr. Edmond, I was able to start an additional policy outside of what I initially called to inquire about. Mr. Edmond has excellent customer service skills, and showed his interest in ensuring my family and assets were covered in every aspect. This experience was great and it felt good to not feel pressured or overwhelmed with information. Mr. Edmond, thank you for being professional, knowledgeable, patient and informative."