Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Connie Graham

Connie Graham

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Graham
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Elizabeth who helped me with my issues. She was very knowledgeable and professional, as well as friendly and pleasant. We need more people like her where we can feel the smile from the other end. Thanks Elizabeth doing a great job. Hopefully, I will get you every time I call. Please keep on being you."
Profile photo of rohkaya Diop

rohkaya Diop

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rohkaya Diop
"They are thr best Agency. I've been with them for over 18 years now. They're patient, loving, and caring."
Profile photo of Michael Berrian

Michael Berrian

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Berrian
"Ja'Nell was one of the most helpful and skilled representatives I've ever had the pleasure of working with in any company. Her ability to find me great rates for my insurance and care for what's going on beyond her job in my life really shows me she cares for what she does and whom she does it for."
Profile photo of Tanesha Bennett

Tanesha Bennett

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanesha Bennett
"As usual Gilbert, was very helpful and nice."
Profile photo of Sandra Williams

Sandra Williams

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Williams
"I recently called the office with a question, and was surprised when ‘Gilbert’ answered and asked how he could help. He was very professional, knowledgeable and quickly answered my question. He also informed me about how my husband and I could possibly save on our homeowner’s insurance as well as other State Farm products. There was no pressure just pure information. Kudos to Gilbert and his team who go the extra mile for all of their customers."
Profile photo of Kalamazoo 1975

Kalamazoo 1975

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalamazoo 1975
"Very passionate and understanding. Great agent to work with."
Profile photo of Pedro Gonzalez

Pedro Gonzalez

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Gonzalez
"Jocelyn is very polite and professional. She answered all my questions and explained all my auto coverages very well. I appreciate her great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Selena Wiliams

Selena Wiliams

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Wiliams
"Elizabeth Calderon was amazing! She went above and beyond for me to handle a matter that would have taken other steps to complete. I really appreciated it. Thank you thank you thank you💕"
Profile photo of BRYAN HOWARD

BRYAN HOWARD

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRYAN HOWARD
"Great people to do business with always with a smile"
Profile photo of Paula Manuel

Paula Manuel

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Manuel
"Curtious and prompt"
Profile photo of Lady Jones

Lady Jones

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lady Jones
"I truly appreciate Elizabeth and her patience is unmatched, especially when it comes to explaining things in detail. Understanding policy info is not easy, so having a representative take their time and dummy proof the info is so imperative."
Profile photo of Maria Flores

Maria Flores

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Flores
"Ms. Jocelyn Ochoa was very professional and patient she answered all my questions to the best of her knowledge. Due to her great customer services I will be transferring my policy over to Gilbert Edmond. Great work!!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Ervin

Nicole Ervin

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Ervin
"Jocelyn provided excellent services. She helped me by giving options on lowering my monthly payment."
Profile photo of Jackie Hill

Jackie Hill

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Hill
"Gil Edmond and Jocelyn Ochoa Hernandez were very professional in handling my case. I have been a customer for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Schena Jones

Schena Jones

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Schena Jones
"Gil was so helpful, he was very informative about the different types of life insurance and the benefits of them"
Profile photo of Jake Greene

Jake Greene

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Greene
"Elizabeth is extremely courteous, pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of big king

big king

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by big king
"Elizabeth is one of the employees that works there. She is very helpful and great at assisting you and whatever issues or problems you have or any questions."
Profile photo of Luis Guardado

Luis Guardado

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Guardado
"(Translated by Google) Elizabeth is very attentive, fast, and efficient. Working with her is a pleasure. She is very good at explaining and suggesting your best options. (Original) Elizabeth es muy atenta, rápida, y eficaz. Trabajar con ella es un placer. Es muy buena explicándote y sugiriendo tus mejores opciones"
Profile photo of Higinio Melero

Higinio Melero

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Higinio Melero
"I appreciate Ja’Nell for her great customer service , patience , and hard work!!"
Profile photo of Kejuan Thompson

Kejuan Thompson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kejuan Thompson
"Overall extremely happy with the performance I received from Janell, amazing customer service, very clear an helpful explanations of the plans I was signing up for and just a great experience"
Profile photo of Marnice Wilson

Marnice Wilson

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marnice Wilson
"Janell was an awesome and she took her time to explain everything to me piece by piece"
Profile photo of Tanesha Bennett

Tanesha Bennett

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanesha Bennett
"Gil Edmond was very empathetic to my situation and showed nothing but kindness… Thanks Gil for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Kathy

Kathy

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy
"Great agent, he always give good advice on my rental properties. Recommended."
Profile photo of Hans Lagoni

Hans Lagoni

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hans Lagoni
"Paying for insurance is something we all need to do but are never happy to do it. Dealing with JaNell Sneed, of State Farm, made the process almost enjoyable due to her professional and cheerful manner."
Profile photo of Dominique Tucker

Dominique Tucker

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Tucker
"Jocelyn is the best at this location. She explains everything in great detail and helps remind me me of payment and services."